Upcoming Presentations

 

May - August, 2007

May 7 - 11, 2007
Practical Software Quality and Testing Conference (PSQT 2007 West); Las Vegas, NV
* Qualifies for IIST Testing Certification
www.testinginstitute.com


  Monday, May 7, 2007
21 Ways to Evaluate Business Requirements
(Full-day seminar *)

Tuesday, May 8, 2007
“Managing the Testing Project”
(Full-day seminar *)

Wednesday, May 9, 2007
“I Went to a Testing Conference and
All They Talked About Was Requirements”
Featured Presentation

Thursday, May 10, 2007
Developing Reusable Test Designs
(Full-day seminar *)

Friday, May 11, 2007
“Managing the Test Execution Process”
(Full-day seminar *)

May 14 - 18, 2007

Communications Engineering Ltd.; Hong Kong
www.celhk.com


  Monday, May 14 - Tuesday, May 15, 2007
Defining and Managing User Requirements
(Two-day seminar)

Wednesday,May 16, 2007
Proactive User Acceptance Testing
(Full-day seminar)

Thursday, May 17 - Friday, May 18, 2007
Proactive Testing™: Risk-Based Planning and Design
(Two-day seminar)

May 21 - 24, 2007
International Software Test Certification Week; Washington, DC
* Qualifies for IIST Testing Certification
www.testinginstitute.com

 

Monday, May 21, 2007
“Managing the Testing Project”
(Full-day seminar *)

Tuesday, May 22, 2007
21 Ways to Evaluate Business Requirements
(Full-day seminar *)

Thursday, May 24, 2007
Developing Reusable Test Designs
(Full-day seminar *)


May 29 - June 1, 2007
Institute for Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) Boston Section; Boston, MA
www.ieee-boston.org


  Tuesday, May 29 - Wednesday, May 30, 2007
Credibly Estimating and Controlling Resource-Constrained Projects
(Two-day seminar)

Thursday, May 31 - Friday, June 1, 2007
Defining and Writing User Requirements”
(Two-day seminar)

June 2, 2007

Project Management Institute
Southern New England and Connecticut Chapter; Hartford, CT
  Saturday, June 2, 2007
“Not Another Metrics Talk"
(Featured Presentation)

June 4-5, 2007
University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee; Milwaukee, WI
** Qualifies for Certificate in Project Management
www.sce-it.uwm.edu
  Monday, June 4 - Tuesday, June 5, 2007
Defining and Managing User Requirements
(Two-day seminar **)
 

<-- Previous

Next -->
Seminars
Articles
Upcoming Events
About Go Pro
Contact Us