Upcoming Presentations

May - June 2004


May 17-21, 2004:

University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee; Milwaukee, WI
** Qualifies for Certificate in Project Management
http://www.sce-it.uwm.edu
 
Monday, May 17 - Tuesday, May 18, 2004
“Defining and Managing User Requirements”
(Two-day seminar **)

Wednesday, May 19 - Friday, May 21, 2004
“Proactive Testing of Software and Systems”
(Three-day seminar **)

June 7 - 9, 2004


University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee; Milwaukee, WI
** Qualifies for Certificate in Project Management
www.sce-it.uwm.edu
 
Monday, June 7 - Tuesday, June 8, 2004
“Testing Early in the Life Cycle”
(Two-day seminar **)

Wednesday, June 9, 2004
“IT ROI”
(Full-day seminar **)


June 14 - 18, 2004

International Conference on Software Process Improvement (ICSPI 2004)
Hilton Washington Dulles Airport Hotel; Herndon, VA
www.icspi.com
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2004
“Software Process Measures that Motivate Improvements”
(Featured Presentation)

Wednesday, June 16, 2004
“User Involvement—It’s How, Not Just How Much”
(Featured Presentation)

Thursday, June 17, 2004
“Meaningful Software Measurement”
(Full day seminar)

Friday, June 18, 2004
Estimating Resource-Constrained Projects
( Full day seminar)

June 23 - 30, 2004


Communications Engineering Ltd.; Hong Kong
www.celhk.com
 

Wednesday, June 23, 2004
Proactive User Acceptance Testing
(Full-day seminar)

Thursday, June 24 - Friday, June 25, 2004“
"Defining and Managing User Requirements”
(Two-day seminar)

Monday, June 28 -Tuesday, June 29, 2004
“Project Leadership Workshop”
(Two-day seminar)

Wednesday, June 30, 2004
“Managing Outsourcing: Controlling an Existing Vendor’s Performance
(One-day seminar)

 



--> Next
Seminars
Articles
Upcoming Events
About Go Pro
Contact Us